Organizing Committee

Position Name Affiliation E-mail
Chair Jim Millan NRC
Vice-Chair Paul Thorburn NRC (Retired) j.thorburn at ieee.org
Technical Program Committee Co-Chair Sarah Power Faculty of Engineering, Memorial University sd.power at mun.ca
Technical Program Committee Co-Chair Xiaodong Liang Faculty of Engineering, Memorial University xliang at mun.ca
Local Arrangements Brian Kidney Faculty of Engineering, Memorial University bkidney at ieee.org
Sponsorship Susie Ryan Nalcor Energy susie6633 at gmail.com
Treasurer Jonathan Anderson Memorial University jonathan.anderson at ieee.org
Secretary Lori Hogan Memorial University lori.hogan at ieee.org
Awards Co-Chair Weimin Huang Faculty of Engineering, Memorial University weimin at mun.ca
Section Chair (Ex-Officio) Andrew Cook SEAformatics Inc. cook at seaformatics.ca
ECE Department Head (Ex-Officio) Dennis Peters Memorial University dpeters at mun.ca
Website Andrew House Memorial University andrewhouse at ieee.org